Chapter 43: About external controlling

 

(This chapter is part of a self-assessment. For instructions on completing it, click here.)

 

 

[ ]  I avoid new or unfamiliar situations.                                                             

[ ]  I avoid meeting new people.                                                                          

[ ]  I avoid the unpredictable.

[ ] Disorder and disorganization make me anxious.                                           

[ ]  I dislike having to learn anything new.                                                          

[ ]  I dislike change.

[ ]  I get impatient with mistakes, failures and weaknesses in other people.  

 

NEXT: About internal controlling     


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.